Loading Events

Past Events

Events List Navigation

After Summer Brunch

Sun 30 September | 10:30 - 14:30

After Summer Sunday Roast

Sun 30 September | 17:00 - 21:00

Halloween

Wed 31 October | 18:00 - 23:55

Popcake 6th Birthday Pop Party

Fri 25 January | 23:00 - 04:00

The Penthouse Sessions II: Johnny de Mol

Sun 10 February | 18:00 - 23:00

Valentine’s Weekend – Saturday

Sat 16 February | 10:30 - 23:00

PopCake straight-friendly party

Fri 20 September | 23:00 - 04:00

Russian Lovers

Sat 5 October | 22:30 - 04:00

Popcake Pre X-Mas Pop Party

Fri 29 November | 23:00 - 04:00

Christmas (24th)

Tue 24 December | 19:00 - 23:00

Christmas (25th)

Wed 25 December | 14:00 - 23:00

Christmas (26th)

Thu 26 December | 10:30 - 23:00

Champagne Sky Ball

Tue 31 December | 19:00 - 02:30

Russian Lovers Old New Year

Sat 11 January | 22:30 - 04:00
+ Export Listed Events