Loading Events

Past Events

Events List Navigation

WestBusiness TV Special

Wed 3 December | 17:30 - 22:00

Nelly PopUp Club

Sat 6 December | 21:00 - 23:00

Christmas BigBand

Sun 14 December | 19:00 - 01:00

BitterBallenBorrel

Thu 15 January | 17:00 - 20:00

Canto Ostinato Audio/Visual

Sun 25 January | 18:00 - 23:00

BitterBallenBorrel

Thu 5 February | 17:00 - 20:00

Fight Cancer Charity Dinner

Mon 9 February | 18:30 - 23:00

BitterBallenBorrel

Thu 5 March | 17:00 - 20:00

PopCake King’s Night

Sun 26 April | 23:00

Friday Expat Drink

Fri 21 August | 22:30 - 03:00

Skyscrapers of New York

Mon 28 September | 20:00 - 21:30

Russian Lovers presents: Artik & Asti

Fri 23 October | 23:00 - 04:00

Single Malt Whisky Tasting

Sun 1 November | 16:00 - 18:00

Drawing Words

Sat 14 November | 10:00 - 17:00

PopCake straight-friendly party

Fri 27 November | 23:00 - 04:00

X-MASS EXPAT DRINK

Sat 12 December | 22:30 - 03:00

Champagne SkyBall 2015-2016

Thu 31 December | 19:00 - 02:30

3 Years of PopCake straight-friendly party

Fri 29 January | 23:00 - 04:00

Valentine’s Weekend Friday

Fri 12 February | 12:00 - 23:30

Valentine’s Weekend Saturday

Sat 13 February | 12:00 - 23:30

Valentine’s Weekend Sunday

Sun 14 February | 12:00 - 23:30

PopCake straight friendly party

Fri 18 March | 23:00 - 04:00

FED UP! Friday Expat Drink

Fri 22 April | 22:30 - 03:00

Popcake straight-friendly party

Tue 26 April | 23:00 - 04:00

Mother’s Day Specials

Sun 8 May | 12:30 - 23:30

PopCake straight-friendly party

Fri 27 May | 23:00 - 04:00

WijnSpijs The Hague

Sun 31 July | 12:00 - 17:00

FED UP! Friday Expat Drink

Fri 26 August | 22:30 - 03:00

Free financial education seminar for US expats

Thu 8 September | 18:30 - 20:30

PopCake straight-friendly party

Fri 30 September | 23:00 - 04:00

Free financial education seminar for expats

Wed 2 November | 19:30 - 21:30

Fed up! Friday Expat Drink

Fri 18 November | 22:30 - 03:00

PopCake straight-friendly party

Fri 25 November | 23:00 - 04:00

FREE FINANCIAL EDUCATION SEMINAR FOR EXPATS

Wed 30 November | 19:30 - 21:30

Christmas Specials (24th)

Sat 24 December | 19:00 - 23:00

Christmas Specials (25th)

Sun 25 December | 12:00 - 23:00

Christmas Specials (26th)

Mon 26 December | 12:00 - 23:00

Champagne SkyBall 2016-2017

Sat 31 December | 19:00 - 02:30

Popcake Straight Friendly Party

Fri 20 January | 23:00 - 04:00

FED UP! Friday Expat Drink

Fri 27 January | 22:30 - 03:00

Valentine’s Day Specials Saturday

Sat 11 February | 12:00 - 23:30

Valentine’s Day Specials Sunday

Sun 12 February | 12:00 - 23:30

Valentine’s Day Specials Monday

Mon 13 February | 12:00 - 23:30

Valentine’s Day Specials Tuesday

Tue 14 February | 12:00 - 23:30

Funky Tower Valentine Soul Party

Fri 17 February | 23:00 - 02:30

Popcake Straight Friendly Party

Fri 31 March | 23:00 - 04:00

FED UP! Friday Expat Drink

Fri 14 April | 22:30 - 03:00

Popcake Straight Friendly Party

Wed 26 April | 23:00 - 04:00

BierSpijs The Hague

Sun 14 May | 12:00 - 17:00

Mother’s Day

Sun 14 May | 12:00 - 23:30
+ Export Listed Events